myCRED Badges are displayed even though they are deleted ??
I just bought your plugin and I thought I'd try this badges feature right away When I just created my first badges for a test and manually assigned it to one of my users, I noticed after deleting the badge that it was still under his user description and in the comment Avatar line of him. How can that be ?? How can I fix this?
We've checked this and found that the issue comes from the myCred plugin. You should ask this question to MyCred plugin support.
You can use one of these forums: