There is no way to fully turn off this. If you disable this option it'll not ask second time for confirmation. But the first time will always be asked for confirmation. We can't disable email confirmation for Guest totally. This is very insecure, people can use others emails and spam.
Posted : 11/06/2017 5:48 pm